7th International Conference on
Computational Vision and Bio Inspired Computing

Links: ICCVBIC Previous Publication

7th International Conference on
Computational Vision and Bio Inspired Computing

Links: ICCVBIC Previous Publication

7th International Conference on
Computational Vision and Bio Inspired Computing

Links: ICCVBIC Previous Publication


Technical Program Chairs

  • Dr. Jude Hemanth, Karunya Institute of Technology and Sciences, India.
  • Dr. Joao Manuel R. S. Tavares, Universidade do Porto, Portugal.
  • Dr. Fuqian Shi, Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey, USA.
  • Dr. Valentina Emilia Balas, Aurel Vlaicu University of Arad, Romania.
  • Dr. Robert Bestak, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic.
  • Technical Program Committee

  • Dr. A. Khaled A Kamel, Texas Southern University, USA.
  • Dr. KyungHi Chang, INHA University, Korea.
  • Dr. Agostino Forestiero, Researcher, ICAR-CNR, Institute for High Performance Computing and Networking, National Research Council of Italy, Rende, Italy.
  • Dr. D. Nirmal, IEEE R10 SRC Vice Chair and IEEE Excom member Madras section, Professor and Head, Department of ECE, Karunya Institute of Technology and Sciences, Coimbatore, India.
  • Dr. V. Suma, Vice Principal & Professor and Head, Department of Computer Science and Design, Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore, India.
  • Mr. Ayyappan, HAL, India.
  • Mr. C. Sudhir, HP, Bangalore, India.
  • Dr. S. Jennifer, Gnanamani College of Technology, India.
  • Dr. Vinoth Kanna, Guru Nanak Institute of Technology, Hyderabad, India.
  • Dr. Jude Hemanth, Associater Professor, Department of ECE, Karunya University, India.
  • Dr. BH. Sekar, Mangalore University, India.
  • Dr. Anand Nayyar, Professor, Graduate School, Duy Tan University, Da Nang, Vietnam.
  • Dr. Sanjay Sharma, Thapar University, India.
  • Dr. S.Saravanakumar, Mahindra Research Valley, India.
  • Dr. K.Elangovan, Country Head, NAFEMS India Operations.
  • Dr. Joy Chen, Dayeh University, Taiwan.
  • Dr. Joby, PPG Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India.
  • Dr. Sunny Joseph Kalayathankal, K. E. College, Mannanam, Kottayam, India.
  • Dr. Shyam Akashe, ITM University, Gwalior, India.
  • Dr. Kannamal A, Associate Professor, Department of ECE, PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore, India.
  • Dr. Venkata Ramana Mudinepalli, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan.
  • Prof. Dr. Ali M. Eltamaly, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia.
  • Dr. Hui Ming Wee, Distinguished Professor and Associate Dean and Chaplain, Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan.
  • Dr. Pavel Lafata, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic.
  • Dr. Afreen, Lincoln University College, Malaysia.
  • Dr. Kauser Ahmed. P, School of Computer Science and Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore, India.
  • Dr. Aung, Lincoln University College, Malaysia.
  • Dr. Yi-Nan Chung, Dep. of Electrical Engineering, National Changhua University of Education, Taiwan.
  • Dr. Alvaro Rocha, ISEG, University of Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal.
  • Dr. Shaoyi Cheng, EECS, University of California, Berkeley, United States
  • Call for Papers

    Computational Vision

    Interactive Computational Models
    3D Vision and Advanced Perception
    Computer Vision and Artificial Intelligence Applications
    Pattern/Face Recognition
    Theory and Early Vision Techniques
    Multi-Sensory Data Fusion Models
    Computational Geometry
    Image-related Computing Techniques
    Multidimensional and Multisensor Machine Vision
    Virtual Reality and Advanced Visualization
    Efficient Training and Inference Methods
    Explainable Artificial Intelligence
    Optimization and Learning Methods
    Visual Reasoning and Logical Representation

    Bio-Inspired Computing

    Neuro Generative Models
    Probabilistic reasoning
    Neural Networks and Brain-inspired Computing
    Neuromorphic Computing and Architectures
    Cellular Automata and Cellular Neural Networks
    Evolutionary Computing and Swarm Intelligence
    Fuzzy Logic and Systems
    Multi-agent systems
    DNA and Molecular Computing
    Machine Learning and Deep learning Models
    Bio-Inspired Methodology Analysis Tools
    Rough Sets and Stochastic Processes
    Bio-Inspired Computation with Big Data
    Bioinformatics and other bio-inspired applications
    Artificial Society and Innovative Models
    Probabilistic Reasoning and Scheduling Algorithms

    Keynote Speakers

    Dr. Archana Patel
    National Forensic Sciences University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India
    Dr. Joao Manuel R. S. Tavares
    Universidade do Porto, Portugal
    Dr. Fuqian Shi
    Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey, USA

    Manuscript Submission


    Please consider the following guidelines, information, suggestions, terms, and deadlines to make the submission process and subsequent follow-up procedure easier.


    • Papers should represent original research work.
    • Informative papers and critical research explorations are accepted.
    • The paper should be written in English.
    • The paper should fall under the conference theme and one of the conference tracks.
    • Limit the maximum number of authors to 6. If exceeded, provide a detailed description of each author's contribution.
    • Download the Springer paper template and follow the format carefully.
    • Papers with high plagiarism and non-compliance with guidelines will be asked to revise.
    • Documents received after the deadline, for any reason, will not be accepted unless the deadline is extended.
    • All papers must be submitted electronically in PDF/DOC/DOCX format.


    1. Submit your full paper to iccvbic@gmail.com
    2. After submission, you will receive an acknowledgment email, and the final decision will be communicated after the review process.


    • The submitted paper will undergo a double-blind peer review by the conference review committee within two to three days after receipt. Results will be communicated via email.
    • The conference chair serves as the head of the conference review committee and will make the final decision on paper acceptance.
    • Acceptance or rejection, along with review comments, will be sent to the author.
    • If a revision is suggested, the revised paper should be sent back within the submission deadline.
    • If the paper is accepted, author[s] will be invited to register for 7th ICCVBIC 2024.


    1. While submitting the manuscript, set your spam filter to accept messages from iccvbic@gmail.com
    2. If you haven't received an acknowledgment or follow-up email within 48 hours or have any inquiries, please contact the primary conference coordinator at iccvbic@gmail.com.
    3. Check your spam/junk folder before contacting us about your issue.
    4. Provide your mobile phone number along with your submission for further communication.


    To be updated


    Registration Fee

    The registration fee for the conference will be updated soon. Please check back for details.

    Registration fee includes:

    • Participation in the conference
    • Access to the technical program (Keynote, all technical sessions)
    • Publication of your contribution
    • Individual conference certificates
    • Conference kit


    To be updated

    Contact Information

    To be updated