Dr. Y.Robinson,
RVS Technical Campus,

Conference Chair

Dr. S.Smys,
Department of CSE,
RVS Technical Campus,
Coimbatore, India.

Technical Program Chairs

Dr. S. Smys, Professor, Department of CSE, RVS Technical Campus, Coimbatore, India.
Dr. Joao Manuel R. S. Tavares, Universidade do Porto, Portugal.
Dr. Robert Bestak, Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic.
Dr. Fuqian Shi, Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey, New Jersey, USA.

Technical Program Committee

Dr. Joy chen, Dayeh University, Taiwan.
Dr. A. Khaled A Kamel, Texas Southern University, USA.
Dr. KyungHi Chang, INHA University, Korea.
Dr. Michel Plaisent,University of Quebec in montreal, Canada.
Dr. Valentina Emilia Balas, Aurel Vlaicu” University of Arad, Romania.
Dr. Abdul M. Elias, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Tokyo-Japan.
Dr. D. Nirmal, Karunya University, India.
Dr. V.Suma, Dayananda Sagar Institute, India.
Mr.Ayyappan, HAL, India.
Mr.C.Sudhir, HP, Bangalore, India.
Dr. S.Jennifer, Gnanamani College of Technology, India.
Dr. Vinoth Kanna, Guru Nanak Institute of Technology, Hyderabad, India.
Dr. Durai Pandian, SCAD Institute of Technology, India.
Dr. Jude Hemanth, Associater Professor, Department of ECE, Karunya University, India.
Dr. BH. Sekar, Mangalore University, India.
Dr. Sanjay Sharma, Thapar University, India.
Dr. S.Saravanakumar, Mahindra Research Valley, India.
Dr. K.Elangovan, Country Head, NAFEMS India Operations.
Dr. Joby, PPG Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India.
Dr. Sunny Joseph Kalayathankal, K. E. College, Mannanam, Kottayam, India.
Dr. Shyam Akashe, ITM University, Gwalior, India.
Dr. Venkata Ramana Mudinepalli, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan.
Prof. Dr. Ali M. Eltamaly, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia.
Dr. Hui Ming Wee, Distinguished Professor and Associate Dean and Chaplain, Chung Yuan Christian University.
Dr. Pavel Lafata,Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Czech Technical University, Prague.
Dr. Afreen,Lincoln University College,Malaysia.
Dr. Aung,Lincoln University College,Malaysia.
Dr. Yi-Nan Chung,Dep. of Electrical Engineering,National Changhua University of Education, Taiwan.
Dr. Álvaro Rocha,DEI/FCT,University of Coimbra, Portugal.
Dr. Shaoyi Cheng, EECS, University of California, Berkeley, United States
Dr. Wang Haoxiang, Go Perception Laboratory, Cornell University, USA.